The expertise in finishing works engineering

Here are the services offered: project studies, execution designing, manufacturing, installation, supervision, project management, assembling the file and administrative follow-up (building notification, signs, …).

Because of the exceptional demanding level of finishing and the major role of the fitter trade on the site, a famous renowned know-how in coordination of the different finishing trades has been developed.

By entrusting the management of the works to the fitter, all the teams will be endowed with the same concern carefully requirements for executed fittings. Quality seeking is a strong and steady requirement: this is the spirit maintained in our teams.

We are convinced that this is the way to obtain customer’s entire satisfaction and team’s motivation over a long period of time.

Professional qualifications

We have the following qualifications:

  • QUALIBAT n° 9113 – fitting (state of the art technique) n° 4323 woodwork (state of the art technique).
  • The QUALIBAT certification n° 7313 – fitting (high tech) includes companies which have an engineering and design department and sometimes an engineering design management department too.

These offices achieve complex space refurbishing thanks to :

  • the best expertise in furniture, assembling and surface treatment shaping.
  • the trades ‘strong commitment with specific constraints like environment and deadlines.
  • The high level performance required for aesthetic finishes (expertise of materials quantities, finishing), technical expertise (acoustic, mechanical processing, fluid distribution process, safety features, etc .)
Drawing (4)

We bring the complete service of a team of respectful professionals of the quality, deadline and the budget of your achievement. A multidisciplinary team of 30 persons guarantees the agreement of the esthetics and the technique. It coordinates all the talents, with the concern to control the time and to assure the finish of every detail.

Drawing (4) - Copie

Le meilleur de l'Ingénierie de second œuvre

Les prestations proposées sont les suivantes : Etudes, plans d’éxécution, fabrication, pose, surveillance, conduite de travaux, réalisation et suivi administratif du dossier auprès des administrations (déclaration de travaux, enseignes, ...)

Parce que le niveau de détail des finitions est exigeant et parce que l'agenceur a un rôle central sur un chantier, nous avons développé un savoir-faire reconnu dans la coordination des différents corps d'état du second oeuvre.

Confier la maîtrise des travaux à l'agenceur, c'est s'assurer que toutes les équipes auront le même souci et la même exigence du travail soigné et bien fini. La recherche de la qualité est une exigence forte et permanente : un état d'esprit que nous entretenons dans nos équipes.

Nous pensons que c'est la manière d'obtenir sur la durée, la satisfaction de nos clients et de motiver au mieux nos équipes.

Réalisé par Diazo Communication

Qualifications

SIAM agencement possède les qualifications QUALIBAT n°9113-Agencement (Technicité supérieure), n°4323 Menuiserie (Technicité supérieure).

La certification QUALIBAT n°7313-Agencement (Technicité supérieure) concerne les entreprises qui, disposant d'un bureau d'études techniques et éventuellement d'un bureau de concept d'adaptation, réalisent des travaux complexes d'aménagement de locaux du fait :

  • Du savoir-faire exigé dans le façonnage des différents matériaux, des assemblages et traitements de surface.
  • De la forte imbrication des corps d'état avec contraintes spécifiques d'environnement et de délai.
  • Du haut niveau de performances requis : esthétique (maîtrise des matériaux, proportions, finitions), maîtrise des technicités (acoustique, mécanique, distribution des fluides, sécurité, etc...).
Drawing (4)

Nous apportons le service complet d'une équipe de professionnels respectueux de la qualité, du délai et du budget de votre réalisation. Une équipe pluridisciplinaire de 30 personnes garantit l'accord de l'esthétique et de la technique. Elle coordonne tous les talents, avec le souci de maîtriser le temps et d'assurer la finition de chaque détail.

Drawing (4) - Copie